Day 2 - Reisverslag uit Kilkenny, Ierland van bentheariens - WaarBenJij.nu Day 2 - Reisverslag uit Kilkenny, Ierland van bentheariens - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 2

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

14 April 2014 | Ierland, Kilkenny

At half past 7 in the morning my alarm went off, because the whole house eats at 8 o'clock here. After heaving eaten and after everybody was finished I helped Theresa cook the meal for lunch. In Ballytobin they eat lunch warm, and supper cold, so we went to the community to get vegetables and rice. Once we were done cooking we went back to the community to participate in an activity for the holy week, which was this time to get the ivy off the trees. We helped, and then went back with everyone who lives in monassa (the name of the house in which I'm staying) and ate lunch (which were vegetables and rice). After lunch everybody has a hour off, and everybody starts at 3 o'clock again. At 3 o'clock I went, together with Andre, to the garden to help Marten there with planting the strawberry plants.
Around 6 o'clock I went back to Monassa to have supper, and in the evening I didn't do a lot, because I was really exhausted and fell asleep the minute I was laying in my bed.
Bye,
Benthe

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Ierland, Kilkenny

Mijn eerste reis

The journey to Ballytobin, Ireland

Recente Reisverslagen:

20 April 2014

Day 8

19 April 2014

Day 7

18 April 2014

Day 6

17 April 2014

Day 5

16 April 2014

Day 4

Actief sinds 07 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 154
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3602

Voorgaande reizen:

13 April 2014 - 20 April 2014

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: