Day 4 - Reisverslag uit Kilkenny, Ierland van bentheariens - WaarBenJij.nu Day 4 - Reisverslag uit Kilkenny, Ierland van bentheariens - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 4

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

16 April 2014 | Ierland, Kilkenny

My alarm went off, as usual, at half past 7, except this time I didn’t got out of my bed and I, somehow, managed to turn my alarm off. As a result, I woke up an hour too late and had missed the breakfast. Luckily nobody seemed to find it too bad, since they know that being on a trip and working all day long can be quite exhausting, so I ate breakfast alone, and then had to wait for Theresa to get back from getting the groceries (I usually would have come with her, but I was still eating when she left). After Theresa got back we prepared the lunch, which took a lot of time so I couldn’t go back to the community to participate in the activities for the holy week. After lunch I went to the garden, were I did some small jobs, like planting lettuce seeds, watering the plants and refilling some boxes with soil. After I finished with everything I drove back to Monassa, were we had supper, bread and a lovely cake, and after that I decided that I, again, should go to bed early because I didn’t wanted to be too late for breakfast again.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Ierland, Kilkenny

Mijn eerste reis

The journey to Ballytobin, Ireland

Recente Reisverslagen:

20 April 2014

Day 8

19 April 2014

Day 7

18 April 2014

Day 6

17 April 2014

Day 5

16 April 2014

Day 4

Actief sinds 07 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 143
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3595

Voorgaande reizen:

13 April 2014 - 20 April 2014

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: