Day 1 - Reisverslag uit Kilkenny, Ierland van bentheariens - WaarBenJij.nu Day 1 - Reisverslag uit Kilkenny, Ierland van bentheariens - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 1

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

13 April 2014 | Ierland, Kilkenny

At 5.30 in the morning, my alarm went, it was time to get up, if I wanted to be on time at the airport. Off course I couldn't get out of my bed, but in the end I was sitting, together with my parents in the car, driving to Schiphol. Once we were there, and I had said goodbye to my parents, I went to the gate, to be flying an hour and a half to Dublin. Because of the time difference in Ireland I would arrive at 5 past 10 a.m, which was useful because I had to have the bus to Thomastown at 11.15. After I arrived at Dublin airport, and got through the customs, I searched for the busstation, which I couldn't find at first and therefore missed my bus. After searching and asking people I finally found it, but I had to wait for a hour and a half before the next bus would leave that would stop at Thomastown. Once I was in the bus time passed really fast. After I arrived in Thomastown, and was picked up by Andre and John (two people who live in Ballytobin) and we drove to Ballytobin.
Before we had supper, we first made, with the whole community, a walk around the whole area that was part of the community, because it is holy week there, and every day they do something different.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Ierland, Kilkenny

Mijn eerste reis

The journey to Ballytobin, Ireland

Recente Reisverslagen:

20 April 2014

Day 8

19 April 2014

Day 7

18 April 2014

Day 6

17 April 2014

Day 5

16 April 2014

Day 4

Actief sinds 07 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 138
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3587

Voorgaande reizen:

13 April 2014 - 20 April 2014

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: